Min syster är mitt allt <3!

Thats just a proof how fucking jellous that bitch are. And YES, i can feel her jellous eyes acting like nothing in my neck. And YES, I can feel the heat from her buring jellous heart! And YES, I can hear when she open her mouth to talk all that bullshit about me. But, hey people its okey, its really okey because I know that im going to the topp, im on my way already and shes really at the bottom. All her talk about me is saying more about herself than it really says about me!!


Im so happy, Im so glad that i got U. i need to thank U, and thank U meens MERCI. I love u lil sis, tur man har dig på sin sida. I tur & Otur. I lycka & framgång. I jobbiga stunder & underbara tider. i fucking Love U Jainaba och jag kommer alltid att finnas på din sida, vad som än händer och det är så skönt att ha dig på min sida =) <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

kärlek till jainaba o' binta

2009-06-29 @ 02:49:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0